Book series in order

Oregon Coast Series

The Sand Dollar (2014)

The Dreamcatcher (2015)

Madeline House (2016)

Sunshine Coast books

A Brahminy Sunrise (2019)

Champagne for Breakfast (2017)

Sydney Collection

Band of Gold (2014)

Broken Threads (2015)

Isobel’s Promise (2018)

A Model Wife (2018)

Scottish Collection

The Good Sister (2017)

Isobel’s Promise (2018)

A Single Woman (2019)

Granite Springs

The Life She Deserves (2019)

The Life She Chooses (2019)

The Life She Wants (2020)

The Life She Finds (2020)

The Life She Imagines (2020)

A Granite Springs Christmas (2020)

The Life She Creates (2021)

The Life She Regrets (2021)

The Life She Dreams (2021)

A Mother’s Story (2021)

Bellbird Bay

Summer in Bellbird Bay (2022)

Coming Home to Bellbird Bay (2022)

Starting Over in Belllbird Bay (2022)

Christmas in Bellbird Bay (2022)